Michael10169
View photo
Online
74years old  Location not specified

Michael10169

male, looking for a girl 18-80 years old
Height:
5.61ft-5.9ft (171cm-180cm)
Body type:
Stout
Hair:
Streaks of gray
About me:
Looking for a mature Asian woman who is looking for a long term relationship with a one woman man. I have grown children living in California, while I have been living in Las Vegas for many years. I enjoy golfing, fishing, outdoor activities, movies, fine dinning and interesting conversation with that special someone. I enjoy holding hands with my partner. I have been married before and get along with my ex wives because I never lie to them or cheated on them. I have always believed that for a good relationship both people need to be able to listen to each other and ask your partners opinion before doing something on your own. Marriage is a 2 person contract to love and take care of each other and be HONEST with each other. Life is full of adventure yet to be discovered and it is best to do it with a partner you love. There is much more to me than I have time to list here. If interested, get in touch and we can talk. Because I can not speak other languages, the woman I am looking for must be able to speak enough English so we can understand each other and build a life together. I am open to age and I do enjoy children. I would prefer to find a woman at least 35 and would be OK with living in the US at least some of the time. Anything else you would like to know, just ask. Oh yes I am in the Entertainment business on a part time basis.